لمحة

لمحة عنا

يؤمن مركز أبوظبي للإيواء والرعاية الإنسانية - إيواء بإمكانات الفن ودوره في إحداث تغيير إيجابي، ويعتمد منهجية شاملة تسخّر التعبير الجمالي الإبداعي لتحقيق السلامة النفسية للفرد والمجتمع. ويهدف مؤتمرنا إلى تعزيز الوعي حول العلاج بالفن وتشجيع تطبيق أفضل الممارسات العالمية في هذا المجال على نطاق أوسع إقليمياً وعالمياً. وتنطلق الدورة الأولى من مؤتمر العلاج بالفن تحت عنوان "التمكين من خلال الإبداع"، وتهدف إلى تطوير مجال العلاج بالفن حول العالم من خلال توفير منصة لمشاركة الأفكار المبتكرة والأبحاث المدعومة بالأدلة العملية. انضموا إلينا لدعم التمكين من خلال الإبداع، ولإحداث تأثير إيجابي لدى المجتمعات. 

نبذة عن مركز أبوظبي للإيواء والرعاية الإنسانية – إيواء:

تأسس مركز أبوظبي للإيواء والرعاية الإنسانية – إيواء في عام 2008 ليقدم الرعاية والتأهيل والتمكين لضحايا الاتجار بالبشر في دولة الإمارات. وتوسّعت مهامه، بحلول عام 2020، ليتبع دائرة تنمية المجتمع وليشمل كافة حالات العنف والإيذاء في أبوظبي.  

يقدم مركز إيواء خدمات شاملة وفق أفضل المعايير والممارسات العالمية، بما في ذلك الإبلاغ، والتأهيل الاجتماعي والنفسي، والاستشارات، والدعم القانوني، فضلاً عن الخط الساخن (800 7283) SAVE 800 الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة. ويحرص المركز على نشر الوعي من خلال المبادرات والبرامج المجتمعية بهدف تغيير النظرة السائدة في المجتمع تجاه العنف، كما يساهم في البحوث ووضع السياسات التي ترمي إلى وقف العنف.

about

About Us

At Ewaa, we passionately believe in the transformative power of the arts, uniting aesthetic expressions with a holistic approach for individual and collective well-being. Our project aims to raise awareness about art therapy and bridge the gap with global developments. The inaugural conference, themed "Empowering through Creativity," fosters the exchange of innovative ideas and evidence-based research to advance the field of art therapy worldwide. Join us to empower through creativity and make a positive impact for societies.

About Abu Dhabi Center for Sheltering and Humanitarian Care – Ewaa:

Abu Dhabi Center for Sheltering and Humanitarian Care – Ewaa was established in 2008 to provide prompt care, rehabilitation, and empowerment to victims of human trafficking in the UAE. By 2020, it became an affiliate of the Department of Community Development and its mandate expanded to handle cases of violence and abuse in Abu Dhabi.

In accordance with global standards and best practices, Ewaa provides holistic services including reporting, social and psychological rehabilitation, counselling and legal support in addition to its 24/7 hotline 800-SAVE (800 7283). Through programs and initiatives, it raises awareness and seeks changing the perception in the community towards violence as well as contributes to research and policy.